Fixtures


Note: You can view the matchcard's details by clicking on the icon next to the match score.


Group: A
Date Match Venue
Monday, 17/06/2019
vs
Postponed...
Fleckney Sports Centre
Thursday, 20/06/2019
KP1
11
vs
Knighton Park TTC
Tuesday, 25/06/2019
vs
Knighton Park TTC
Thursday, 27/06/2019
vs
Abbots Road URC
Monday, 08/07/2019
vs
KP1
14
Fleckney Sports Centre
Tuesday, 09/07/2019
vs
Knighton Park TTC
Thursday, 18/07/2019
KP1
19
vs
Knighton Park TTC
Thursday, 18/07/2019
vs
Abbots Road URC
Monday, 29/07/2019
vs
Fleckney Sports Centre
Thursday, 01/08/2019
vs
Knighton Park TTC
Tuesday, 06/08/2019
vs
Knighton Park TTC
Thursday, 08/08/2019
vs
KP1
13
Abbots Road URC
Group: B
Date Match Venue
Tuesday, 18/06/2019
vs
Eyres Monsell BFC
Thursday, 20/06/2019
vs
Knighton Park TTC
Monday, 24/06/2019
vs
Fleckney Sports Centre
Tuesday, 25/06/2019
vs
Abbots Road URC
Tuesday, 09/07/2019
vs
Eyres Monsell BFC
Tuesday, 09/07/2019
vs
Abbots Road URC
Monday, 15/07/2019
vs
Fleckney Sports Centre
Thursday, 18/07/2019
vs
Knighton Park TTC
Tuesday, 30/07/2019
vs
Eyres Monsell BFC
Thursday, 01/08/2019
vs
Knighton Park TTC
Monday, 05/08/2019
vs
Fleckney Sports Centre
Tuesday, 06/08/2019
vs
Abbots Road URC
Group: C
Date Match Venue
Tuesday, 18/06/2019
vs
Knighton Park TTC
Tuesday, 25/06/2019
vs
Winstanley College [note i]
Tuesday, 02/07/2019
vs
(Away Team's Venue) [note ii]
Tuesday, 09/07/2019
vs
Winstanley College [note i]
Tuesday, 16/07/2019
vs
(Away Team's Venue) [note ii]
Tuesday, 23/07/2019
vs
Knighton Park TTC
Tuesday, 30/07/2019
vs
Knighton Park TTC
Tuesday, 06/08/2019
vs
Winstanley College [note i]
Tuesday, 13/08/2019
vs
(Away Team's Venue) [note ii]

Note i: playing in the Sports Hall (when turn in gates go straight on into main car park: walk on pathway between buildings, Sports Hall is on left by outdoor tables)

Note ii: Villagers will play away matches only, on the home night of their opponents (and will bring refreshments)

Group: D
Date Match Venue
Tuesday, 18/06/2019
vs
Knighton Park TTC
Thursday, 27/06/2019
vs
Leicester Elec Sports Club
Tuesday, 02/07/2019
vs
Syston Social Club
Thursday, 11/07/2019
vs
Leicester Elec Sports Club
Tuesday, 16/07/2019
vs
Syston Social Club
Tuesday, 23/07/2019
vs
Knighton Park TTC
Tuesday, 30/07/2019
vs
Knighton Park TTC
Thursday, 08/08/2019
vs
Leicester Elec Sports Club
Tuesday, 13/08/2019
vs
Syston Social Club